• AFSCME California PEOPLE

  • AFSCME Local 1902 

  • International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Workers (SMART) Local 105

  • Laborers' International Union of North America (LiUNA) Local 1309

  • Roofers Local 36

  • International Longshore and Warehouse Union (ILWU) Local 13

  • California State Electrical Workers

  • American Federation of Government Employees, AFL-CIO, Local 12

  • California State Council of Laborers

  • Communications Workers of America Southern California Council

  • Cement Masons Local 600

  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 18

  • International Union of Operating Engineers Local 12

  • Ironworkers Local 433

  • LiUNA Local 300

  • Southern California Pipe Trades District Council 16

  • United Association Local 250 Refrigeration Fitters and Steamfitters 

  • United Association Local 761 Plumbers and Steamfitters


  • Black Women Organized for Political Action-PAC (BWOPA-PAC)

  • Elect Black Women PAC 

  • Equality California

  • Fund Her

  • Los Angeles African American Women PAC (LAAAWPAC)

  • Los Angeles Black Pride & Promote

  • Women’s Political Committee

  • California Democratic Legislative Women's Caucus


  • Congresswoman Maxine Waters

  • UC Board of Regents Chair and
    California Assembly Speaker Emeritus John A. Pérez

  • California State Senator and Chair of the California Latino Legislative Caucus Maria Elena Durazo

  • Assemblymember Autumn Burke

  • Assemblymember Reggie Jones-Sawyer

  • Assemblymember Mike Gipson

  • Assemblymember Jim Cooper

  • Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez

  • Assemblymember Miguel Santiago

  • Assemblymember Blanca Rubio

  • Assemblymember Richard Bloom

  • Assemblymember Evan Low

  • Senator Isadore Hall (Ret.)

  • Senator Kevin Murray (Ret.)

  • Assemblymember Willard Murray (Ret.)


  • Los Angeles County Supervisor Janice Hahn

  • Los Angeles County Assessor Jeff Prang

  • Los Angeles City Councilmember Gil Cedillo

  • Los Angeles City Councilmember Curren Price

  • Los Angeles City Councilmember Paul Koretz

  • Los Angeles Community College District Board Member Nichelle Henderson

  • Long Beach Mayor Robert Garcia

  • Los Angeles City Council President Herb Wesson (Ret.)

  • Los Angeles City Councilmember Bernard Parks (Ret.) 

  • U.S. Congresswoman, Los Angeles County Supervisor
    Yvonne Burke (Ret.)


  • 300 Black women across California

  • Ingrid Palmer, LAAAWPAC President 

  • Celestine Palmer, LAAAWPAC Founder

  • Joy Atkinson, LAAAWPAC Board Member & Executive Director of the L.A. African American Women's Public Policy Institute

  • Gail Willis, LAAAWPAC Board Member

  • Jackie Hawthorne, LAAAWPAC Founder & Los Angeles County Democratic Party Region 4 Vice-Chair

  • Bobbie Jean Anderson, former Vice-Chair Los Angeles County Democratic Party (Ret.)

  • Jimmie Woods Gray, former Chairperson of Los Angeles County Democratic Central Committee

  • Patt Sanders, Female Vice Chair Los Angeles County Democratic Party

  • Taisha Brown, Chair California Democratic Party Black Caucus

  • Pastor William D Smart Jr, President/CEO SCLC-SC

  • Reverend Judi Wortham, First African Methodist Episcopal Church

  • Reverend KW Tulloss, Baptist Ministers' Conference LA & NAN

  • Elder Joe Paul, of City of Refuge

  • Reverend Edgar Boyd, of FAME Church

  • Jan Reichmann, Comstock Hills Homeowners Association President